Home > 3 Wheelers > Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Welcome GuestJoin Now  | Sign In



Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel

Product Features :



Company : Piaggio
Fuel Tank Capacity (Ltrs) : 10.5 Ltrs
Engine Type : 4 Stroke
Kerb Weight : 405 Kgs

User Rating :



 
3 out of 5 based on 192 Ratings.

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Price in India is Rs. 0/- as on 24 October 2014

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel 3 Wheelers comes with 4 Stroke Engine, Integrated Dashboard and Great Pick Up.
 
Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Features:-
 
Electric & Self Start
Strong Tail Gate Panel
Extra Long Passenger Compartment
Comfortable Driver Seat Back Panel
Comfortable Seating For 3 Passenger
 
Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Specifications:-
 
Engine Displacement: 395 cc
Engine Power: 8 Bhp @ 3600 rpm
Max Speed : 55 Kmph
Fuel System: Diesel
Fuel Tank: 10.5 Ltrs.
 
Colours Available: Yellow & Black.
 
Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Mileage:-
 
Mileage Overall (kmpl): 36 Kmpl.
 
Here you will also find latest price of Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel 3 Wheelers in Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Bhopal, Indore, Nashik, Kochi, Baroda, Lucknow, Jaipur, Nagpur, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad and Chandigarh.

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Features

Key Features :
Company Piaggio
Engine Type 4 Stroke
Maximum Power 8 Bhp @ 3600 rpm
Fuel Tank :
Fuel Tank Capacity (Ltrs) 10.5 Ltrs
Dimensions :
Wheel Base 1920 mm
Overall Width 1465 mm
Overall Length 2940 mm
Overall Height 1750 mm
Weights :
Kerb Weight 405 Kgs

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Reviews

 
No Review Found

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel prices in India

City Name Price
New Delhi :   Rs. 1/-
Mumbai :   N.A
Chennai :   Rs. 1/-
Bangalore :   Rs. 1/-
Kolkata :   Rs. 1/-
Hyderabad :   Rs. 1/-
Pune :   Rs. 1/-
Chandigarh :   Rs. 1/-

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Images

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel
Product Photo Product Photo

Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Videos

No Video Found

Consumer Complaints


No Records Found

Other Viewed Products


Disclaimer :
  • Prices are sourced from various online and offline resources. ProdEase is not responsible for any pricing errors.
  • User Reviews are written by online users. These reviews do not reflect our opinion and ProdEase takes no responsibility for the content of these reviews.
  • Product Features and Specifications are sourced from online resources and entered manually by our team. Though we take extra caution while entering data still we do not guarantee for the accuracy of the data provided.


Comments
arrow contact me as soon as possible for price of ape xtra passenger 3w its really urgent
Posted By : mandeep singh, on 12/13/2012 6:29:59 PM
arrow Plz tell me Price of your D3S APE Vehicles.
Posted By : SUSHIL KUMAR, on 2/1/2013 4:47:02 PM
arrow send me current price on road.
Posted By : nirmal kmar, on 2/14/2013 1:08:14 PM
arrow pls send me current price on road
Posted By : aman, on 2/15/2013 8:07:24 PM
arrow self startor aval in aurangabad how much price in abad i want it plzzz
Posted By : azhar, on 2/17/2013 4:51:29 PM
arrow Super profitable vehicle
Posted By : Shamnad, on 2/20/2013 7:40:29 PM
arrow vechile cost
Posted By : saajid, on 3/2/2013 4:55:45 PM
arrow details confirm & query
Posted By : kunal singh, on 3/5/2013 6:57:15 PM
arrow Please send me the on road price of Ape xtra passenger diesel
Posted By : KRISHNAKUMAR, on 3/13/2013 8:15:45 AM
arrow i want to take showroom under your your company so please details me
Posted By : Nazir Hossain mollah, on 3/20/2013 9:42:28 AM
arrow Muje cng aur diesel wali dono gadi ke prize batao.aur kitna paisa dene ke baad milge batao.finance kar ke lena hai.jaldi batana 11 april se phele.
Posted By : padwal manoj raju, on 3/26/2013 2:02:25 PM
arrow mujhe piaggioape diesel finance par chaiye iski on road rate kitani h
Posted By : hasankhan, on 3/30/2013 3:05:36 PM
arrow I want to know the price of piaggio ape diesel tempo it is urgent thanx
Posted By : amit tiwari, on 3/31/2013 2:45:38 PM
arrow i want to buy piaggio ape passenger please guide me
Posted By : B, on 4/3/2013 4:14:59 PM
arrow plz tell me ape xtra price.
Posted By : ravi kant patel, on 4/13/2013 3:13:10 PM
arrow kya purana 3 wheelar ke badle naya 3 wheeler mil sakta hai? maine purana 3 wheeler liya tha ab naya lena chahta hu. plz call me.
Posted By : Santosh kumar, on 4/13/2013 11:35:29 PM
arrow i want Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel price from tamilnadu
Posted By : sathish kumar, on 4/20/2013 8:13:27 PM
arrow kya superb auto hai,kam lagat adhik munafha,ek aur lunga bahut jald,
Posted By : pradhan, on 4/20/2013 9:09:05 PM
arrow Please give me the current company price of Piaggio Ape 3 wheeler diesel auto.
Posted By : Lalwani Mitisha, on 4/21/2013 11:12:17 PM
arrow i want to check price of piaggio xtra
Posted By : shammas, on 4/23/2013 5:01:02 PM
arrow how to get it financed and its criteria. Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel Price.
Posted By : shakil haider, on 4/27/2013 6:31:59 PM
arrow plz tell me what is The price pigio ape extra pessenger
Posted By : sandeep kushwaha, on 4/28/2013 7:54:49 PM
arrow mere ko piaggio auto ka rate batao on road kitna lagega
Posted By : aman kumar diwakar, on 4/30/2013 6:10:56 PM
arrow Hello sir i want to buy Mega Max next month so want to know its current price in imphal..........please reply
Posted By : Rajeev, on 5/2/2013 3:22:37 PM
arrow Sir, I want to buy Passenger auto. I need price list of auto.
Posted By : L.RAMRAMESH, on 5/5/2013 11:54:35 AM
arrow kindly give the price both piaggio ape xtra(ld) and piaggio ape xtra passenger (cng).
Posted By : sanjay yadav, on 5/11/2013 10:23:35 AM
arrow very nice auto ,i want to buy.plz mail me deitels
Posted By : sattam, on 5/13/2013 3:33:50 PM
arrow Price of Piaggio appe(3 Wheeler Passanger) onRoad Price
Posted By : rajnish kumar, on 5/13/2013 8:51:00 PM
arrow i want passanger auto prize please
Posted By : suneer p, on 5/13/2013 10:08:39 PM
arrow sir mu ape tempu lena tha to aap iska ditial bateyga kiy
Posted By : pritamprasad, on 5/14/2013 1:36:10 PM
arrow I want to buy a piaggio ape extra passenger diesel.Plz contact us
Posted By : Virendra kumar, on 5/15/2013 11:24:20 AM
arrow Please let me know the price of Piaggio ape extra passesnger rate on the road
Posted By : Jayesh, on 5/17/2013 7:16:04 PM
arrow Current price of ape auto passenger
Posted By : noushad.p, on 5/20/2013 3:45:34 PM
arrow What is the actual price of piagio ape xtra passenger diesel?
Posted By : subash, on 5/24/2013 7:32:07 PM
arrow I want to buy this auto with in 1month
Posted By : Debojit Chakraborty , on 5/27/2013 9:29:25 PM
arrow I Want to know the price of this auto pls reply asap..
Posted By : Akshay, on 5/30/2013 12:01:51 PM
arrow how i can Piaggio Ape Xtra Passenger Diesel finance in gaya. what is first amount i have to pay for that & in which bank i have to finance plz tell me.
Posted By : shashi kant, on 6/20/2013 11:19:15 AM
arrow where is the 3 wheeler show room in the bangalore?
Posted By : Shantha kumar.S, on 7/10/2013 11:33:05 PM
 
Comments/ Reviews/ Queries