Home > Trucks > TATA SUPER ACE Welcome GuestJoin Now  | Sign In



TATA SUPER ACE

Product Features :



Fuel Tank : 38 Ltrs

User Rating :



 
3 out of 5 based on 326 Ratings.

TATA SUPER ACE Price in India is Rs. 413610/- as on 2 September 2014

TATA SUPER ACE Features:-
 
Large Load Body
Comfortable Bucket Seats
Front to Rear Adjustable Driver Seats
Provision for Mobile Charging & Lighter
 
TATA SUPER ACE Specifications:-

 
Engine Power: 70 Hp @ 4500 RPM
Engine Torque: 13.8 Mkg @ 25000 RPM
Engine Capacity : 1406 cc
Wheelbase : 2100 mm
Weight : 2180 Kgs
Max Speed : 125 Kmph
Fuel Tank: 38 Ltrs.


TATA SUPER ACE

TATA SUPER ACE Features

Performance :
Fuel Tank 38 Ltrs
Mileage :
Brakes :
Front Brakes Hydraulic Dual Circuit, Vaccum Assisted, Automatic wear Adjuster Disc Brake
Rear Brakes Drum Brakes
Capacity :

TATA SUPER ACE Reviews

 
No Review Found

TATA SUPER ACE prices in India

City Name Price
New Delhi :   Rs. 397074/-
Mumbai :   Rs. 413618/-
Chennai :   Rs. 401210/-
Bangalore :   Rs. 413618/-
Kolkata :   Rs. 401210/-
Hyderabad :   Rs. 413618/-
Pune :   Rs. 413618/-
Chandigarh :   Rs. 397074/-

TATA SUPER ACE Images

TATA SUPER ACE TATA SUPER ACE
Product Photo Product Photo

TATA SUPER ACE Videos

No Video Found

Consumer Complaints


No Records Found

Other Viewed Products


Disclaimer :
  • Prices are sourced from various online and offline resources. ProdEase is not responsible for any pricing errors.
  • User Reviews are written by online users. These reviews do not reflect our opinion and ProdEase takes no responsibility for the content of these reviews.
  • Product Features and Specifications are sourced from online resources and entered manually by our team. Though we take extra caution while entering data still we do not guarantee for the accuracy of the data provided.


Comments
arrow tata super ace
Posted By : manoj visht, on 1/16/2013 8:29:40 PM
arrow i want buy a tata super ace it was so good so please tell me what is downpayment for it i want 100% finance sceam
Posted By : harish, on 2/15/2013 5:00:24 PM
arrow lattest price
Posted By : Gurvinder singh, on 2/16/2013 8:49:34 PM
arrow i am planing 2 buy new tata ace i want 2 now price list an finance facility
Posted By : krishna murthy, on 2/20/2013 12:17:34 PM
arrow i want to purchase tata super ace pl tell me 100% finance scheme.
Posted By : Deepak kumar, on 3/7/2013 11:05:10 AM
arrow Dear sir i want to buy tata super ace. pl tell me a full sceame about down payment for 100% finance.
Posted By : Deepak Kumar, on 3/7/2013 11:12:03 AM
arrow New super ace for buy.
Posted By : Arif khan, on 3/19/2013 9:15:07 PM
arrow i want to purchase tata super ace pls tell me 100% finance scheme.
Posted By : Ankit Rajput, on 3/25/2013 8:25:41 PM
arrow Dear sir i want to buy tata super ace. pl tell me a full scheme about down payment for 100% finance.
Posted By : abdul majeed tt, on 4/2/2013 7:38:39 PM
arrow Hi Sir, I would like the know the best offer on TATA ACE SUPER on the ocassion of GUDI-PADWA.
Posted By : swapnil, on 4/4/2013 12:53:33 PM
arrow i want to buy a tata super ace it was so good. So, please tell me what is down payment for it. I want 100% finance scheme.
Posted By : sathiyaraj.r, on 4/8/2013 12:28:02 PM
arrow i want to buy this TATA Super Ace ( I LOVE SUPER ACE)
Posted By : Vadla Naresh, on 4/15/2013 4:31:07 PM
arrow Hi To All, We have a TATA Commercial Vehicle Dealership in Haryana by the Name of MG Motors if any queries are there in terms of Purchase Kindly Mail the user mail id We only deal in Haryana and all TATA Commercial Vehicles
Posted By : Abhinav Sanghi, on 4/16/2013 3:54:45 PM
arrow i want to buy a tata super ace it was so good. So, please tell me what is down payment for it. I want 100% finance scheme
Posted By : velladurai, on 4/16/2013 4:19:46 PM
arrow I want new super Ace pickup van.so please tell me showroom and price.
Posted By : Sanjay yadav, on 4/18/2013 1:16:02 PM
arrow i am searching to buy a commercial transport van
Posted By : krishna rai, on 4/19/2013 12:02:04 PM
arrow plz price quotation & features.
Posted By : shrikant, on 4/25/2013 2:31:48 PM
arrow Bangalore price wrong
Posted By : narendra, on 4/30/2013 11:08:46 PM
arrow i would like to purchase a tata super ace truck.pl give me best rate through mail.
Posted By : mannar sreenivasan, on 5/2/2013 12:13:05 PM
arrow want to buy tata super ace pls contact me ASAP
Posted By : Rahul Agarwal, on 5/2/2013 3:34:12 PM
arrow Sir I want to buy new Tata Ace as soon as possible. Pls specify the features and price as soon as possible.
Posted By : Dheer, on 5/2/2013 5:14:54 PM
arrow super ace gives a very smooth drive
Posted By : pintu, on 5/6/2013 3:51:00 PM
arrow Good vehicle
Posted By : rajesh, on 5/11/2013 6:17:04 PM
arrow Power full vihcle. very good loading capacity
Posted By : Arif khan, on 5/15/2013 6:57:52 PM
arrow i want to purchase new tata super ace please send details.
Posted By : jameer ahmad mulla, on 5/19/2013 4:18:27 PM
arrow I am interested in buying Ace.
Posted By : Raju Paul, on 5/24/2013 12:34:57 AM
arrow I want to purchase new tata super ace please send details and price
Posted By : bablujoshi, on 5/29/2013 11:23:43 AM
arrow I want to purchase this in next 2 months. Please send me the price list.
Posted By : satish B , on 5/31/2013 3:43:52 PM
arrow I want to buy Tata super ace so please send details and price.
Posted By : Hardev, on 6/1/2013 11:29:49 AM
arrow please send me scheme for the month of june 2013 on tata ace ht & tata ace ex. I want to purchase it.
Posted By : vipan kumar, on 6/1/2013 6:06:12 PM
arrow Regarding Latest price of TATA ACE
Posted By : Bharat Sethi, on 6/2/2013 1:56:10 PM
arrow pls tell me current price of tata super ace n 100% finance
Posted By : omkar, on 6/4/2013 2:59:03 PM
arrow i want to purchase new tata super ace. Please send details.
Posted By : K.S.Arun Kumar, on 6/7/2013 1:02:14 AM
arrow I want to buy a tata ace pick up van so please tell me how much price
Posted By : riyaz, on 6/9/2013 3:01:54 PM
arrow I want to know the lowest down payment and EMI details, please.
Posted By : murthy rsn, on 6/10/2013 11:18:01 AM
arrow I want to buy Tata super ace. Please tell me 0% scheme details.
Posted By : umesh kumar, on 6/16/2013 9:08:11 AM
arrow I like to buy the ace passenger. I want to know about its price and finance options.
Posted By : joonse, on 6/21/2013 8:34:32 PM
arrow i want to sell tata ace 2009 model at a very good price. Emergency selling.
Posted By : liju, on 6/26/2013 12:58:56 PM
arrow Sir. I want to buy a tata ace . Plz tell me 100% finance option
Posted By : Shani singh, on 6/27/2013 3:04:00 PM
arrow Sir. I want to buy a tata ace . Plz tell me 100% finance option
Posted By : krishnakumar, on 7/5/2013 3:10:51 PM
arrow Dear sir i want to buy(tata super ace) so pl tell me a full sceame about down payment for 100% finance
Posted By : Ganesh sahu, on 7/5/2013 3:52:11 PM
arrow Please send or call Tata super ace price details
Posted By : Rupesh , on 7/8/2013 7:45:34 PM
arrow want to buy tata ace super...
Posted By : sabbirbhai, on 7/10/2013 5:37:12 PM
arrow i want to buy Tata ace super i need onroad price list and financial schemes
Posted By : santosh kumar , on 7/11/2013 10:40:43 PM
arrow i need a quotation of Tata ace super and finance details
Posted By : santosh , on 7/12/2013 3:00:00 PM
arrow We are from Supreme Automobiles from Barasat (Kolkata). For any sales assistance contact 9733738740
Posted By : Supreme Automobiles, on 7/15/2013 5:12:30 PM
arrow I want to purchaser tata super ace within 8days. plse send me all details about this vehicle, must point is this 1)mileage 2)showroom price 3)total on road price 4)downpayment scheme
Posted By : Govinda, on 7/16/2013 9:49:13 PM
 
Comments/ Reviews/ Queries